We develop skills in our children through five main areas of development:

  1. Cognitive Development
    Wow to learn and solve problems.
  2. Social and Emotional Development
    How to interact with others, including helping themselves and self-control.
  3. Speech and Language Development
    How to both understand and use language.
  4. Fine Motor Skill Development
    How to use small muscles, specifically their hands and fingers, to pick up small objects, hold a pencil, turn pages in a book, or use a crayon to draw.
  5. Gross Motor Skill Development
    How to use large muscles. Dance sports and other activities.